Biennial Elections to APLC – 2023 :: PO Hand Book ---- PO Training PPT

As per the UIDAI guidelines Kindly upgrade the Windows Operating System to 10 0r 11 otherwise AeBAS Desktop application will not work.


YSR District (formerly  known as Kadapa District) is said to be the heart of the Rayalaseema as it is centrally located and well connected with the 8 districts of Rayalaseema. The District has a glorious history and a rich cultural heritage. YSR district is one of the 26 districts in the State  of Andhra Pradesh.

View More


  • Area: 11,228 Sq. Km.
  • Population: 20.607 Lakhs
  • Villages: 726
  • Language: Telugu

Visit for applying for Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar for the year 2023. Last Date for filling up applications is 31st August, 2022


Aarogya Setu

 Aarogya Setu IVRS  1921

CM -Jagan Mohan Reddy Garu
Shri Y S Jaganmohan Reddy Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh
Collector Kadapa
Shri V Vijay Rama Raju, IAS District Collector & Magistrate